Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Book now for Christmas inner

Book Your Festive Appointments at HUSH Hair Salon in Birmingham

Check out our festive opening times - and please book in ASAP if you want an appointment over the festive period as we get very busy at this time.

Simply call us on 0121 634 3232 or book online here. Our festive opening times are as follows;

Thursday 23rd December - 10.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 24th December (CHRISTMAS EVE) - 9.00am - 3.00pm
CHRISTMAS DAY - Closed
BOXING DAY - Closed
Monday 27th December - Closed
Tuesday 28th December - Closed
Wednesday 29th December - 10.00am - 8.00 pm
Thursday 30th December - 10.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 31st December (NEW YEAR'S EVE) - 9.00am - 3.00pm
NEW YEAR'S DAY - Closed
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - Closed
Monday 3rd January 2022 - Closed
Tuesday 4th January - Normal hours resume